insidebanner1.jpg

 

     
donna new-2.jpg Joey.jpg Mitch.jpg

Donna Vincent 
Executive Director Email: dvincent@glhfh.org

Joey Monile 
Construction Manager
Email: jmonile@glhfh.org

Mitch Arrington 
ReStore Manager
Email: marrington@glhfh.org

barbara.jpg   Greg.jpg  kathy 2.jpg

Barbara Murrell
Office Manager
Email: bmurrell@glhfh.org

Greg Tyree 
Family Services Manager
Email: gtyree@glhfh.org

Kathy Csabi
Finance Manager
Email: kcsabi@glhfh.org

 
 kathy malloy.jpg    
 Kathy Malloy
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: volunteer@glhfh.org

 

 

 
Find out so much more on Facebook